About AEF
About AEF | Newsletter | Site Map | Legal | Advanced Search
Print Version

AEF Board of Directors

Linda Sawyer, Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
Deutsch, Inc.
Nina DiSesa, Vice Chairwoman
McCann-Erickson New York
Joseph A. Ripp, Vice Chairman
Chair, AEF Finance Committee
President and COO
Dendrite International
Richard F. Zannino, Vice Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
Dow Jones & Company
Paula Alex, Secretary
Chief Executive Officer
The Advertising Educational Foundation, Inc.
Robin Akert, Ph.D.
Department of Psychology
Wellesley College
Douglass L. Alligood
SVP, Director, Horizontal Markets
BBDO, New York
David Bell
Chairman Emeritus, AEF
Pegasus Advisors
John Bowman
EVP, Executive Group Planning Director
Saatchi & Saatchi New York
Thomas H. Carey
Executive Vice President, retired
Omnicom Group Inc.
Anne Dooley
EVP & Global Client Service Director, Bayer
Energy BBDO Inc.
Owen J. Dougherty
Chief Communications Officer
Grey Global Group
O. Burtch Drake
President & Chief Executive Officer
American Association of Advertising Agencies
Gill Duff
President & CEO
Publicis New York
Barbara Ford
VP, Global Advertising & Mktg. Training
Kraft Foods, Inc.
S. Murray Gaylord
Vice President, Marketing
Douglas B. Holt, Ph.D.
L'Oreal Professor of Marketing
University of Oxford
Bob Jeffrey
Chairman & CEO, Worldwide
Neil I. Kreisberg
Group EVP & Executive Managing Director
Grey Global Group
Paul Kurnit
Founder and President
Kurnit Communications and KidShop
Shelly Lazarus
Chairman and CEO
Burt Manning
Chairman Emeritus
J. Walter Thompson Company

Michael Marchesano
EVP, Chief Transformation Officer
VNU Business Media

Susan Mboya
Mktg. Dir., Global Oral-B Power Brushes
The Procter & Gamble Company
David Mechlin
Managing Partner
CoalHart Associates LLC
Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols
Senior Vice President, External Affairs
Weber Shandwick
William (Mack) O'Barr, Ph.D.
Department of Cultural Anthropology
Duke University
John Partilla
President Time Warner Global Marketing
SVP, Time Warner
Time Warner
Jef Richards, J.D., Ph.D.
Advertising Department
University of Texas, Austin
Rodolfo Rodriguez
Director, Multicultural Marketing
General Mills
Cynthia Round
EVP, Brand Strategy and Marketing
United Way of America
Ann G. Rubin
Director, Integrated Marketing Communications

H. Edward Russell
Executive Vice President, Account Management
Arnold Worldwide
Linda Scott, Ph.D.
Said Business School
University of Oxford
Alfred J. Seaman
The Advertising Educational Foundation, Inc.
John Sheehy
EVP & Account Director
Leo Burnett Worldwide, Inc.
Wallace S. Snyder
President & CEO
American Advertising Federation
Janice Spector
Andrew Susman
Studio One Networks
AEF Board S. Christopher Theodoros
Director, Industry Relations
Google, Inc.
Barry Wacksman
EVP & Chief Growth Officer
Edward L. Wax
Chairman Emeritus
Saatchi & Saatchi Advertising Worldwide
William H. Weintraub
School of Journalism and Communications
University of Colorado

Constance Cannon Frazier
EVP, Mosaic Center and Education Services
American Advertising Federation
Robert Liodice
President and CEO
Association of National Advertisers, Inc.



Copyright © 2007. All rights reserved.