About AEF
About AEF | Newsletter | Site Map | Legal | Advanced Search
Print Version

AEF Board of Directors

Gordon McLean

Pat Lafferty
Gordon McLean
Global Managing Partner
Young & Rubicam Group
Vice Chairman
Pat Lafferty

Chief Executive Officer
BBH North America
Paula Alex
Credit: maryannerussell.com
Paula Alex
President & Chief Executive Officer
Advertising Educational Foundation


Doug Alligood
Douglass L. Alligood
SVP, Director, Horizontal Markets
BBDO New York
David Bell
Gyro, LLC
Judith Bookbinder
Chris Brown
Judith Bookbinder
Vice President, Creative Director
Hearst Creative Communications
Chris Brown
President and Chief Executive Officer
DDB New York

Tim Castelli

James Datri
Tim Castelli
President, National Sales, Mktg. & Partnerships
James Edmund Datri
President and CEO
American Advertising Federation
Peter DeNunzio Owen Dougherty
Peter DeNunzio
Owen J. Dougherty
Chief Communications Officer
Grey Group
Daisy Exposito-Ulla Vita Harris
Daisy Expósito-Ulla
Chairman & CEO
d'expósito & Partners
Vita Harris
EVP, Chief Strategy Officer
FCB Garfinkel
Jacqueline Hernandez Nancy Hill
Jacqueline Hernández
Chief Marketing Officer
NBCU Hispanic Enterprises & Content
Nancy Hill
President and CEO
Bill Imada Carole Irgang
Bill Imada
Chairman and Chief Collaboration Officer
IW Group, Inc.
Carole Irgang
Red Shoes Marketing
Erin Johnson Tim Jones
Erin Johnson
Chief Communications Officer
Tim Jones
Chief Executive Officer
Zenith Optimedia
Paul Kurnit Shelly Lazarus
Paul Kurnit
Founder and President, Kurnit Communications, PS Insights & KidShop, Clinical Professor, Pace University
Shelly Lazarus
Chairman Emeritus
Ogilvy & Mather
Dawn Lerman Bob Liodice
Dawn Lerman, Ph.D.
Chair, VPP Committee
Sr. Assoc. Dean of Research and Academic Innovation, Schools of Business
Exec. Director, Center for Positive Marketing
Fordham University
Robert Liodice
President and CEO
Annis Lyles Chris Macdonald
Annis Lyles
VP, Connections Planning & Investment
The Coca-Cola Company
Chris Macdonald
McCann Erickson New York
Peter McGuinness David Mechlin
Peter McGuinness
Chief Marketing and Brand Officer
David Mechlin
Chair, AEF Education Committee
Managing Partner
CoalHart Associates
Colin Mitchell David Moore
Colin Mitchell
Worldwide Head of Planning
Ogilvy & Mather
David J. Moore
Chair, Honors Night 2015
Chairman, Xaxis
President - WPP Digital
Oded Netzer Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols
Oded Netzer, Ph.D.
Department of Marketing
Columbia Business School
Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols
Senior Vice President, External Affairs
Weber Shandwick/Interpublic Group

Mack O'Barr Susan Popper
William (Mack) O'Barr, Ph.D.
Author: ADText Curriculum
Department of Cultural Anthropology
Duke University
Susan Popper
SVP, Experience Marketing
Hewlett-Packard Company
Bob Raidt Jef Richards
Bob Raidt
Exec. Vice President, Worldwide Acct. Head
Leo Burnett Company
Jef Richards, J.D., Ph.D.
Chair, Advertising and PR Department
Michigan State University
Joe Ripp Hayes Roth
Joseph A. Ripp
Chair, AEF Finance Committee
Chief Executive Officer
Time Inc.
Hayes Roth
HA Roth Consulting LLC
Cynthia Round Ann Rubin
Cynthia Round
Chair, AEF Mission Committee
SVP, Marketing & External Relations
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Ann Rubin
VP, Branded Content & Global Creative
IBM Corporation
Linda Sawyer

Jennifer Scanlon

Chairman Emeritus
Linda Sawyer
Deutsch, Inc.
Jennifer Scanlon, Ph.D.
Professor of the Humanities in Gender and Women’s Studies
Bowdoin College

Linda Scott

Susan Smulyan

Linda Scott, Ph.D.
Editor: Advertising & Society Review
Chair for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Said Business School/University of Oxford
Susan Smulyan, Ph.D.
Professor, American Studies
Director, John Nicholas Brown Center for Public Humanities and Cultural Heritage
Brown University

Concetta Stewart Andrew Susman
Concetta Stewart, Ph.D.
Interim President
Mercy College
Andrew Susman
Chair, AEF Digital Engagement Committee
CEO and President
Studio One
Barry Wacksman Bill Weintraub
Barry Wacksman
EVP & Global Chief Growth Officer
William H. Weintraub
School of Journalism and Communications
University of Colorado



Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.