About AEF | Newsletter | Site Map | Legal | Advanced Search
Print Version

2015    2014    2013    2012    2011    2010    2009    2008    2007    2006    2005    2004   

2007 Radio-Mercury Awards Winners

Click the title of the winning spot you would like to hear

$100,000 Grand Prize Winner $5,000 General Prize Winner
"Badonkadonk" "Reverb"
Subway Restaurants San Diego Radio Broadcasters Association
MMB MeadsDurket
$5,000 General Prize Winner $5,000 General Prize Winner
"Songs" "France"
American Legacy Foundation Masterfoods/Combos
Arnold Worldwide/Crispin Porter + Bogusky TBWA\Chiat\Day NY
$5,000 General Prize Winner Public Service Announcement Winner
"Megaphone" "Questionnaire 1"
FedEx Ad Council/Adopt US Kids
BBDO NY Kirshenbaum Bond + Partners
$5,000 General Prize Winners $5,000 Spanish-Language Prize Winner
"Man Law Update: Moving Update" "Planeta Tierra"
Miller Lite Regions Bank
Crispin Porter + Bogusky CreativeOndemanD
$5,000 General Prize Winner $5,000 Radio Station Produced Prize Winner
"Genius/Mr. Really Big Golf Club Maker" "Passion"
Anheuser Busch Surdyks Liquors
DDB Chicago ABC Radio - Minneapolis
$5,000 General Prize Winner $5,000 30-Second Category Prize Winner
"Chef" "Burt Bacharach"
Legal Sea Foods Geico
DeVito/Verdi The Martin Agency
$5,000 General Prize Winner $5,000 Urban Category Winner
"Rabbit" "Angus Cheesy Bacon"
Comcast Burger King
Goodby, Silverstein & Partners The UniWorld Group
$5,000 General Prize Winner $2,500 Student Prize Winner
"Direct TV" "Roadside Assistance"
JetBlue The Creative Circus
Celebrate Radio!

AEF would like to extend their appreciation to the Radio-Mercury Awards for allowing us to share this creative with aef.com users.


Radio Mercury Awards

Copyright © 2007. All rights reserved.