About AEF | Newsletter | Site Map | Legal | Advanced Search
Print Version

Honors Night 2016    Honors Night 2015    Honors Night 2014    Honors Night 2013    Honors Night 2012    Honors Night 2011    Honors Night 2010    Honors Night 2009    Honors Night 2008    Honors Night 2007    Honors Night 2006    Honors Night 2005    Honors Night 2004    Honors Night 2003    Honors Night 2002    Honors Night 2001   

<<Previous page


24/7 Real Media HSBC Bank USA, N.A.
4A's IBM
The Advertising Council Interpublic Group
Adweek Media Group IW Group Inc.
AETN - A&E Television Networks Jack Myers Media Business Report
Alligood, Douglass L. JWT
AMC/WE Ad Sales Kimberly-Clark Corporation
American Advertising Federation Leo Burnett Worldwide
AOL Inc. McCann Worldgroup
Association of National Advertisers Microsoft Advertising
AT&T Inc. The New York Times
Bell, David The Nielsen Company
Bencivenga Ward & Company CPA's PC O'Barr, William M., Ph.D.
Carey, Thomas H. Ogilvy
Clear Channel Communications Optimum Investment Advisors
CoalHart Associates PS Insights and Kurnit Communications
Colgate-Palmolive Company R/GA
Davis & Gilbert LLP Red Shoes Marketing
DDB Ripp, Joseph A.
Deloitte Services LP Rolex Watch USA
Deutsch, Inc. A Lowe & Partners Company Round, Cynthia
d'expósito & partners Saatchi & Saatchi
Discovery SAP Global Marketing
Disney - ABC Television Group Scott, Linda M., Ph.D.
Draftfcb Siboney USA
FOCi Group Stewart, Concetta M., Ph.D.
Google Studio One Networks
Gotham Inc. Versfelt, David S.
Grey Group Weintraub, William
GroupM Young & Rubicam Brands
Hearst Corporation Zenith Optimedia
Horizon Media, Inc.  

AEF Cocktail Hour
AEF Cocktail Hour
Paul Kurnit, David Bell
Paul Kurnit, David Bell
AEF Honors Night
Cynthia McFadden, Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols, Paula Alex
AEF Honors Night
David Mechlin, Barry Wacksman
AEF Honors Night
Namie and Andrew Susman, John Partilla, Carole Irgang
AEF Honors Night
Peggy Conlon, Wenda Harris Millard
AEF Honors Night
Michael Sload, Concetta Stewart, Paula Alex
AEF Honors Night
Anne Sweeney, Linda Sawyer
AEF Honors Night
Sherri Valenti, David Moore
Photo credit: maryannerussell.com

<<Previous page

Copyright © 2010 AEF. All rights reserved.