About AEF | Newsletter | Site Map | Legal | Advanced Search
Print Version

Honors Night 2016    Honors Night 2015    Honors Night 2014    Honors Night 2013    Honors Night 2012    Honors Night 2011    Honors Night 2010    Honors Night 2009    Honors Night 2008    Honors Night 2007    Honors Night 2006    Honors Night 2005    Honors Night 2004    Honors Night 2003    Honors Night 2002    Honors Night 2001   

Honors Night 2011

<< Previous Page | Next Page >>

AEF Honors Night 2011
Honors Night VIPs (from l): David Moore, Paula Alex, Linda Sawyer, Shelly Lazarus, Mary Wells, Jo Ann Ross, Rebecca Centanni

Honors Night 2011 Remarks
Click on each image to view video

David Moore Welcome  

David Moore





David J. Moore
2011 Honors Night Chairman
Chairman, Founder & CEO
24/7 Real Media, Inc.

Paula Alex Welcome  

Paula Alex






Paula Alex
Chief Executive Officer
Advertising Educational Foundation

Cynthia McFadden Remarks on AEF  







Cynthia McFadden
ABC Nightline

Cynthia McFadden Introduces Shelly Lazarus  







Shelly Lazarus
Ogilvy & Mather Worldwide









Tribute video to Mary Wells

Shelly Lazarus Presents Lifetime Achievement Award to Mary Wells

Shelly Lazarus and Mary Wells







Shelly Lazarus and Mary Wells

Mary Wells Acceptance Remarks  






Mary Wells
Founding CEO
Wells Rich Greene

AEF Acknowledges Altria  







Paula Alex

Barrett Seaman Introduces Alfred J. Seaman Award for Best Undergraduate Essay







Barrett Seaman

William O'Barr Presents 1st Annual Student Award to Rebecca Centanni

Jen Scanlon, Rebecca Centanni, William O'Barr




William M. O'Barr, Ph.D.
Professor of Cultural Anthropology
Duke University

with Jen Scanlon, Ph.D. and
Rebecca Centanni, Bowdoin College

Michael Roth Presents Award to Deutsch Inc.  

Michael Roth and Linda Sawyer





Michael I. Roth
Chairman & CEO
Interpublic Group

Linda Sawyer's Acceptance Remarks  







Linda Sawyer
Chief Executive Officer, North America
Deutsch Inc., A Lowe & Partners Co.

Irwin Gotlieb Presents Award to CBS Television Network

Jo Ann Ross and Irwin Gotlieb






Irwin Gotlieb
Global CEO
GroupM Worldwide

Jo Ann Ross' Acceptance Remarks  







Jo Ann Ross
President, Sales
CBS Television Network



<< Previous Page | Next Page >>

Photo credit: maryannerussell.com

Copyright © 2011. All rights reserved.