About AEF | Newsletter | Site Map | Legal | Advanced Search
Print Version

Honors Night 2015    Honors Night 2014    Honors Night 2013    Honors Night 2012    Honors Night 2011    Honors Night 2010    Honors Night 2009    Honors Night 2008    Honors Night 2007    Honors Night 2006    Honors Night 2005    Honors Night 2004    Honors Night 2003    Honors Night 2002    Honors Night 2001   

<<Previous page


24/7 Real Media JWT North America
Altria K&L Gates LLP
American Express Kornstein Viesz Wexlert Pollard, LLP
AOL Kurnit Comm., PS Insights and KidShop
Association of National Advertisers Leo Burnett Worldwide
AT&T Manning, Burt
BBN Networks McCann Worldgroup
Bencivenga Ward & Company CPA's PC mcgarrybowen
Carey, Thomas H. Morgans Hotel Group
CBS Corporation The New York Times
Citigroup Inc. O'Barr, Professor William M.
CoalHart Associates, Ltd. Ogilvy
Colgate-Palmolive Company OMD North America
Company 3 P.J. Mechanical Service & Maintenance Corp
Creative Realities Posterscope
DDB New York R/GA
Dentsu Inc. Rainbow Media
Deutsch Inc., A Lowe & Partners Company Red Shoes Marketing
d'expósito & partners Round, Cynthia L.
DIRECTV, Inc. Saatchi & Saatchi
Euro RSCG North America SAP
Fairpointe Capital Scott, Linda M., Ph.D.
Google, Inc. Simulmedia, Inc.
Gotham Inc. Sonic Union Inc.
Grey Group Stewart, Dr. Concetta
Groupe Aeroplan/Carlson Marketing USA Studio One Networks
GroupM Taconic Investment Partners LLC
Hire Source, Inc. TBWA\Chiat\Day
Horn Group Telemundo Communications Group Inc.
Interpublic Group Wax, Edward L.
IW Group Inc. Weintraub, William H.
Jack Meyers Media Business Report Wells, Mary
The Jordan, Edmiston Group, Inc. Young & Rubicam Brands
  Zenith Optimedia

AEF Cocktail Hour
AEF Cocktail Hour
2011 Honorees
Linda Sawyer, Mary Wells, Jo Ann Ross, Rebecca Centanni
2011 Honors Night
John Ross, Daisy Expósito-Ulla, Jacqueline Hernández
2011 Honors Night
David Moore, Liz Smith, Joni Evans
2011 Honors Night
2011 Honors Night
Val DiFebo, Michael Roth, Linda Sawyer
2011 Honors Night
Cynthia McFadden, Paula Alex
2011 Honors Night
Shelly Lazarus, Burt Manning, Mary Wells
2011 Honors Night
Lesley Stahl, Aaron Latham
2011 Honors Night
David Moore, Mark Goldstein, David Mechlin, John Partilla
2011 Honors Night
William O'Barr, Heidi Dangelmaier, Barry Wacksman, Linda Scott
2011 Honors Night
Frank Ginsberg
2011 Honors Night
Liz Smith
2011 Honors Night
Cynthia Round, Shelly Lazarus
Photo credit: maryannerussell.com

<<Previous page

Copyright © 2011 AEF. All rights reserved.