About AEF | Newsletter | Site Map | Legal | Advanced Search
Print Version

Honors Night 2016    Honors Night 2015    Honors Night 2014    Honors Night 2013    Honors Night 2012    Honors Night 2011    Honors Night 2010    Honors Night 2009    Honors Night 2008    Honors Night 2007    Honors Night 2006    Honors Night 2005    Honors Night 2004    Honors Night 2003    Honors Night 2002    Honors Night 2001   

Honors Night 2015

<< Previous Page | Next Page to view photos >>


2015 Honors Night VIPs
Honors Night VIPs: Standing, from left: Gord McLean, Young & Rubicam and AEF Chairman; Professor Jen Scanlon, Bowdoin College; Kylie Moore, Bowdoin College; Shelly Lazarus, Ogilvy & Mather; Susan Gianinno, Publicis Worldwide, North America; Paula Alex, Advertising Educational Foundation; Stephanie Kugelman, A.S.O.; Michael Roth, Interpublic Group (IPG); Brean...na Caires, Syracuse University; Professor Theodore Cateforis, Syracuse University; Professor William O’Barr, Duke University; David Moore, Xaxis, and AEF Honors Night Chairman.
Seated, from left: John Hayes, American Express; Peggy Conlon, Ad Council; Daisy Expósito-Ulla, d expósito & Partners, LLC; Bob Pittman, iHeartMedia Inc.

Honors Night 2015 Remarks
Click on each image to view video

Welcome Remarks  

Paula Alex and David Moore






Paula Alex and David Moore


Susan Gianinno Presents Lifetime Achievement Award to Peggy Conlon

Peggy Conlon







Peggy Conlon
includes tribute video


Mack O'Barr Presents Alfred J. Seaman Student Awards

Student Award Winners






Prof. Jen Scanlon, Prof. Theo Cateforis, Breanna Caires, Kylie Moore, Prof. Mack O'Barr


Shelly Lazarus Presents Advertiser Award to American Express

Shelly Lazarus and John Hayes






Shelly Lazarus and John Hayes


Stephanie Kugleman Presents Agency Award to d expósito & Partners

Daisy Exposito-Ulla









Daisy Expósito-Ulla


Michael Roth Presents Media Award to iHeartMedia

Michael Roth and Bob Pittman





Michael Roth and Bob Pittman


Photo credit: maryannerussell.com

<< Previous Page | Next Page to view photos >>


Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved.