About AEF | Newsletter | Site Map | Legal | Advanced Search
Print Version

Honors Night 2016    Honors Night 2015    Honors Night 2014    Honors Night 2013    Honors Night 2012    Honors Night 2011    Honors Night 2010    Honors Night 2009    Honors Night 2008    Honors Night 2007    Honors Night 2006    Honors Night 2005    Honors Night 2004    Honors Night 2003    Honors Night 2002    Honors Night 2001   

<<Previous page


24/7 Real Media
Kellogg Company
A. I. Friedman, LP Kirkpatrick & Lockhart Preston Gates Ellis
Alex, Mr. and Mrs. Paul Kraft Foods Inc.
American Advertising Federation Kurnit Communications and KidShop
American Association of Advertising Agencies Leo Burnett USA
Anheuser-Busch Companies, Inc. Manning, Mr. and Mrs. Burton
AOL Online Media Services McDonald's Corporation
Arbitron, Inc. Mechlin, David/CoalHart Associates
Association of National Advertisers Merck & Co., Inc.
Bell, Mr. and Mrs. David The New York Times Company
Bencivenga Ward & Co. CPAs Ney, The Honorable Edward N.
Bloomingdale's O'Barr, Ph.D., William
Campbell Soup Company Ogilvy North America
Carey, Mr. Thomas H. OMD
DDB Worldwide Communications Group Optimum Investment Advisors
Deutsch, Inc. Publicis New York
d expósito & partners R/GA Interactive Inc.
Discovery Comm. Inc./Discovery Networks Ripp, Mr. Joseph
District Two, AAF Saatchi & Saatchi Worldwide, Inc.
Dow Jones & Company, Inc. Seaman, Mr. Alfred
Draftfcb State Farm Insurance Companies
Eileen Haubenstock & Assoc. Studio One Networks
Euro RSCG New York Time Warner, Inc.
Euro RSCG Worldwide TiVo Inc.
Gannett Co. Inc. United Way of America, The
Goldman Sachs Universal McCann
Google Weintraub, Mr. William
Grey Global Group WPP
Hearst Corporation Y & R
The Interpublic Group of Companies Yahoo! Inc.


Cocktail hour
Cocktail hour
Kummel, Lazarus, Ney
Judy Ney, Gene Kummel, Shelly Lazarus, Ed Ney
Reinhard and Rosenshine
Rose Lee Reinhard, Allen Rosenshine, Keith Reinhard
Weymouth, Sawyer, Alex, Abrams
Katharine Weymouth, Linda Sawyer, Paula Alex, Roz Abrams
Publicis team
Gill Duff with Publicis New York staffers
Deutsch team
Vonda LePage, Tom Lind, Matthew Anderson, Michael Duda
McCann team
Chris Budden, Mark Strong, Linda Sawyer, Sallie Mars
Michelotti, Moore, Sheehy
Carla Michelotti, David Moore, John Sheehy
Reinhard, Brymer, Partilla
Keith and Rose Lee Reinhard, Chuck Brymer, John Partilla
Abrams, Alex, Sawyer, Nichols
Roz Abrams, Paula Alex, Linda Sawyer, Nancy Rabstejnek Nichols
Partilla, Lazarus, Alex, Ney
John Partilla, Shelly Lazarus, Paula Alex, Edward Ney
Photo credit: Maryanne Russell Photography

<<Previous page



Copyright © 2007. All rights reserved.